Deleting Rides can be done in a few ways. To delete one ride, find the ride and click the green drop down arrow to the right and choose Delete Ride. You can also delete multiple rides. Click the same green drop down button and select Delete Multiple Rides. Enter a date and range and click delete. PLEASE NOTE: When in everyone mode you are deleting rides for everyone within the date range. When in single person mode you are deleting rides for a single person with the date range. Watch the video below to learn more. This video has audio.