Deactivate Personnel

Deactivating Volunteers/Personnel can be done two ways. The first would be to find the person under the people tab then click on them. In the center pane just below their name and address click the small Personnel icon. Uncheck any boxes needed. Uncheck them all too completely deactivate. Click save/update. The second way would be to find the person under the personnel tab then click Deactivate to the right of their name. This will automatically uncheck all of those boxes for you.