People should really never be deleted. If someone passes away they should be marked as deceased. This will allow you to hide their file if you like. This will also un-register them for any future events or meals. Most importantly, this will ensure they do not get included in communications like robo calls. If I person is no longer attending the center but they have not passed away, you can archive their file. These steps will allow you to retain historical data while still keeping you list of people current. Watch the video below to learn more.
This video has audio.